xlobbyRemote.exe

V3 help and support questions

xlobbyRemote.exe

Postby lar282 on Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:15 am

Hi Wes or Steven
Wanted to let u know that if one does a freesh install then xlobbyRemote.exe is present

If one does a bleeding edge or regular update then
xlobbyRemote.exe
is not downloaded. Maybe it's intentional but I thought I would mention it.

I'm guessing that xlobbyRemote.exe is a part of Xpad?


//Lasse
Image
lar282
 
Posts: 1682
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden

Re: xlobbyRemote.exe

Postby stevenhanna6 on Mon Nov 01, 2010 5:14 pm

Nope it has nothing to do with xPad or iPad stuff, it's a remote app for the xlobby cube systems.

The iPad stuff is accessed by running the webserver and going to /web/, so it would be something like "http://192.168.0.1:8002/web/"
stevenhanna6
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 10:39 am
Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: xlobbyRemote.exe

Postby lar282 on Tue Nov 02, 2010 7:42 am

Hey Steven, long time no hear.

Funny, we didn't even know how to acess the xpad page. Thanks.


//Lasse
Image
lar282
 
Posts: 1682
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron