navigation/hashcode problem?

You find a bug! You post it here!

navigation/hashcode problem?

Postby S Pittaway on Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:39 pm

i seem to have a problem overriding the navigation setings on a few of my screens, i setup nav left/r/u/down but when i actualy cursor around it ignors the settings...

i had a dig and it looks like i have a load of controls with the same hashode - not sure what caused it.

is there an easy way to sort it? and is it te hash messing up the nav?


Cheers, Sean.
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England

Re: navigation/hashcode problem?

Postby stevenhanna6 on Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:03 pm

You're right, I uploaded a new bleeding edge. Copy and pasting would reuse the old hash code, which is wrong. I've also added a new button under the navigation settings so you can set the button hash manually, that's what you will have to do for the ones that have the same code.
stevenhanna6
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 10:39 am
Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: navigation/hashcode problem?

Postby S Pittaway on Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:31 am

cheers.
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England


Return to Bug Tracking / Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron