XRemote : new plugin for girder

Xlobby plugin development

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby S Pittaway on Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:31 pm

cheers, its a great plugin - its got to be pretty good for me to never get round to writing my own version of it :)
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby S Pittaway on Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:11 am

Anyone using this plugin with ver3?

it does not show in the plugin config section and seems to have no effect?
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby lar282 on Mon Dec 08, 2008 1:15 pm

S Pittaway wrote:Anyone using this plugin with ver3?

it does not show in the plugin config section and seems to have no effect?


I do not use it but I tried it and it does show up for me under Alt-F2

xRemote 22 Aug 2008
Image
lar282
 
Posts: 1682
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby S Pittaway on Tue Dec 09, 2008 8:39 am

strange all the other plugins i am using are showing up...

i will try deleting the existing config and see what it does.

Cheers.
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby lar282 on Tue Dec 09, 2008 9:32 am

what version? I used the
xRemote 22 Aug 2008
Image
lar282
 
Posts: 1682
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden

Re: XRemote : new plugin for girder

Postby S Pittaway on Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:45 pm

I am running the last release from the front page, guessing its the same 22 Aug version.

Like i said i will try deleting the config and see if it shows up.
S Pittaway
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Manchester, England

Previous

Return to Plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron